Allan Gray Orbis Fellowship Programme


Allan Gray

For pioneering bright young students, to produce high impact responsible entrepreneurs.
Bursary Fields

Business Sciences & Commerce, Engineering, Law, Science
Who Can Apply

Grade 12 learners and first year university students from the following countries: South Africa, Namibia, Botswana and Swaziland

Bursary Levels

School leavers (Year 12), Undergraduate
Which Countries can Apply?

Botswana, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland

University studies are covered by a full undergraduate scholarship that includes tuition, university residence and a book allowance as well as a monthly stipend.
Which Institutions

Nelson Mandela University, Rhodes University, University of Cape Town, University of Johannesburg, University of Pretoria, University of the Witwatersrand
Service Contract

Closing Date

31 August 2018
Contact Details

46 Hof Street, Oranjezicht, Cape Town 8001
46 Hof Street, Oranjezicht, Cape Town 8001
(021) 481-5400
Application Address