Bursaries By Study Field : Tourism

Department of Tourism Bursary - Department of Tourism

17 Trevenna St, Sunnyside, Pretoria, 0001
The National Department of Tourism invites applications for bursaries from unemployed South African undergraduate and postgraduate students for the 2018 academic year in the following fields of study: Communications (Graphic / Web Design); Computer Science Construction Project Management (Management of Tourism Infrastructure: Regulations, Procedures and Monitoring); Economics; Environmental Management; Enterprise Management; Finance / Accounting; Heritage, Culture and Tourism (Creative Industries); Internal Auditing; LLB; Tourism Management (Destination Development); Risk Management; Social Science (Specializing in Monitoring and Evaluation) Statistics.
07 Nov 2022

SIOC Community Development Trust (SIOC-cdt) Bursary - SIOC Community Development Trust (SIOC)

SIOC-cdt Office Park Block A Ground Floor Cnr Hendrick van Eck & Ian Flemming kathu
The Sishen Iron Ore Company-Community Development Trust (SIOC-cdt) was formed by Kumba Iron Ore Limited, in order to invest in developing the communities within which the company operates. The SIOC-cdt has provided over 550 bursaries to deserving underprivileged students in its beneficiary communities, to complete their studies higher education institutions across the country.
14 Dec 2022

A PACE Career Centre Product. © All rights reserved | Developed by Netgen (Pty) Ltd. Disclaimer: Please see disclaimer